Board of Directors

Board Members:

  • President – Andrew Kimmel
  • Vice President – Dale Sollenberger
  • Secretary – Yvette Longenecker
  • Treasurer – Carl Egolf
  • Bernie Miller
  • Ron Dibert
  • Justin Gochnour
  • Eric Harman
  • Kyle Kulp
  • Rick Weakland
  • Kevin George

Board of Directors are elected by the membership and serve a three year term. Each year, four new directors are elected. If you are a Co-op Member and interested in running for a board seat, please send an email to [email protected].

Each year every active member receives a annual audited financial statement on the Co-Op. Along with the financial reports, the management teams shares changes in the Co-Op and planned improvements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *